Log in


Membership and Diversity Committee

Chair: Kiril Trpkov  kiril.trpkov@cls.ab.ca 

Hicham El Attar

Giovanna Giannico

Michelle Hirsch

Andres Matoso

Santosh Menon

Sara Wobker

Website/Social Media Committee

Chair: Samson Fine  fines@mskcc.org

Fadi Brimo

Eva Comperat

Carla Ellis

Anthony Gill

Fabio Tavora

Bylaws Committee

Chair: Cristina Magi-Galluzzi  cmagigalluzzi@uabmc.edu

Ali Amin 

John Cheville

Jennifer Gordetsky

Francesca Khani

Maria Picken

Larry True

About GUPS

The Genitourinary Pathology Society (GUPS) was formed with the vision of advancing the care of patients with urologic diseases through enhancements of best practices, research, and education in the subspecialty of Urological Pathology.

GUPS is an official Companion Society of the United States and Canadian Academy of Pathology (USCAP).



Copyright © 2019 Genitourinary Pathology Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software