Committees

Membership and Diversity Committee

Chair: Rajal Shal, US
 Rajal.Shah@utsouthwestern.edu

Hicham El Attar, Morocco
Giovanna Giannico, US
Michelle Hirsch, US
Andres Matoso,US
Santosh Menon, India
Sara Wobker, US

Education/Program Committee

Chair: Samson Fine
fines@mskcc.org

Manju Aron
Daniel Berney
Eva Comperat
Sounak Gupta
Priti Lal
Rohit Mehra
Rajal Shah

Finance Committee

Chair: Jennifer Gordetsky
jgordetsky@uabmc.edu

Lawrence D. True, US
Hiroshi Myamoto, US
Ming Zhou (President Elect), US – EX OFFICIO

Bylaws Committee

Chair: John Cheville, US
cheville.john@mayo.edu

Francesca Khani, US
Maria Picken, US
Debra Zynger, US
Isabel Trias, Spain

Awards Committee

Chair: Ferran Algaba, Spain
falgaba@fundacio-puigvert.es

Ying-Bei Chen, US
Priti Lal, US
Isabela Cunha, Brazil
Dilek Baydar, Turkey

Nominating Committee

Chair: Cristina Magi-Galluzzi, US
cmagigalluzzi@uabmc.edu

Brian Robinson, US
Aron Manju, US
Giovanna Gianico, US
Lawrence D. True, US

Strategic Planning Committee

Chair: Jonathan I. Epstein, US
jepstein@jhmi.edu

Mahul B. Amin, US
John C. Cheville, US
Cristina Magi-Galluzzi, US
Victor E. Reuter, US
Lawrence D. True, US

Community/Private Practice Committee

Ankur Sangoi (Chair), US
asangoi2@yahoo.com

Wei Tian, US
Oksana Yaskiv, US
Matthew Wasco, US
Jaime Furman, US

International Outreach Committee

Chair: Isabela Werneck Da Cunha, Brazil
isabela.werneck@rededor.com.br

Samir Al-Bashir, Jordan
Reza Alaghehbandan, Canada
Fabio Tavora, Brazil
Huiying He, China
Helene Yilmaz, Australia
Khadidja Mokeddem, Algeria

Website/Social Media Committee

Chair: Farshid Siadat, Canada
Farshid.Siadat@aplabs.ca

Francesca Khani, USA
Mahmut Akgul, USA
Anthony Gill, Australia
Fabio Tavora, Brazil
Fadi Brimo, Canada

Digital Imaging (Informatics/AI) Committee

Chair: Anil Parwani, US
Anil.Parwani@osumc.edu

Mentorship Program (Committee)

Chair: Michele Hirsch, US
mhirsch1@bwh.harvard.edu

Fiona Maclean, Australia
Steven Smith, US